11/12/12

Today, I wake up and my Mom tells me, “The big Rooster died.”. I wanted to know how he died, but mom didn’t know, so I went outside, dad told us that the rooster was attacked by Falcon’s… And SO innocent. He probably told the hen to run, (his lady)  so he probably sacrificed himself for her. He was a really good protector… especially for her. His head was taken away, his feathers weren’t alive anymore, and they used to be so filled with life! And there is alot of things we could have done to protect him… but no one can change it now. (Pirate News)   Today I don’t think I get to play pirates… because yesterday, Lauryn & I were still playing and it was past 10:00 pm. (our bed-time). I think I better go, but I  will try to write more tomorrow… write more later!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shawna
    Nov 13, 2012 @ 15:51:11

    So sorry to hear about the rooster Lexi. I would like to believe the story about protecting ‘his lady’. Sounds like he was a brave rooster 😉

    Reply

Leave a comment